Festival Timetable 2019

NB: All events to be held at the Hampstead Garden Suburb Free Church, Central Square, NW11 7AG unless otherwise stated.

Day Date Event Venue
Tuesday 12-Mar Strings — D01 — Premier Challenge Prize
Thursday 14-Mar Singing — day 1 — C01-C03
Friday 15-Mar Strings — D02 — Concertos — 15—18
Monday 18-Mar Singing — day 2 — C04-C10
Tuesday 19-Mar Strings — D03 — Concertos — 12—14
Friday 22-Mar Strings — D04 — Concertos — 11 & under
Tuesday 26-Mar Strings — D05 — Recitals — 15—18
Thursday 28-Mar Choirs and Choral Ensembles
Friday 29-Mar Strings — D06 — Recitals — 12—14
Saturday 30-Mar D’Addario String Competition
Monday 01-Apr Chamber Music and Ensembles — day 1
Tuesday 02-Apr Strings — D07 — Recitals — 11 & under
Thursday 04-Apr Chamber Music and Ensembles — day 2
Friday 05-Apr Graded String Competitions — D08—D11
Saturday 06-Apr Easter break
Monday 22-Apr
Tuesday 23-Apr Adult String Master Class
Thursay 25-Apr Appelbe Piano Prize Competition
Friday 26-Apr Cello Competitions
Saturday 27-Apr Emanuel Trophy Piano Competition
Monday 29-Apr Recorder Competitions
Tuesday 30-Apr Viola Competitions
Thursday 02-May Piano — A10, A13, A16, A19, A23—25
Friday 03-May Singing Recital Prize Competition
Sunday 05-May Camac Competition preliminary rounds North Bank House, Muswell Hill, N10 1PP
Monday 06-May Bank Holiday — Camac Competition Finals and Harp Competitions
Monday 06-May Piano — A01, A02, A08, A09, A22
Tuesday 07-May Violin Day — part 1, D43, D16—D18
Thursday 09-May Composition
Friday 10-May Piano — A12, A15, A18, A21, A28
Saturday 11-May Speech & Drama All Saints’ Primary, Whetstone
Sunday 12-May
Monday 13-May Piano — A14, A20, A32, A35, A40
Tuesday 14-May Strings — double bass, duets etc.
Thursday 16-May Piano — A11, A17, A33, A34, A37, A39
Monday 20-May Piano day 6 — A07, A26, A27, A41
Tuesday 21-May Violin Day — part 2, D12—D15
Thursday 23-May Piano — A36, A38, A42—A44
Friday 24-May Piano — A29—A31
Saturday 25-May Large Ensembles and Folk Music
Saturday 25-May Festival Concert
Section
Class
First Competitor's Name
(as it will appear in programme)
Date of birth (if under 18)
(please use DD/MM/YYYY format) *

I am over 18.

Instrument / voice
(not required for speech and drama entries)
Second Competitor's Name
(where applicable)
Date of birth (if under 18)
(please use DD/MM/YYYY format) *

I am over 18.

Instrument / voice
(not required for speech and drama entries)
Third Competitor's Name
(where applicable)
Date of birth (if under 18)
(please use DD/MM/YYYY format) *

I am over 18.

Instrument / voice
(not required for speech and drama entries)
Fourth Competitor's Name
(where applicable)
Date of birth (if under 18)
(please use DD/MM/YYYY format) *

I am over 18.

Instrument / voice
(not required for speech and drama entries)
Add more competitors
Remove Competitor
Group/Choir Size (if applicable)
Title and Composer of piece to be performed
(if applicable)
Time to perform (if applicable)
Teacher's name
Teacher's Contact phone number
Teacher's Email
Class fee