Festival Timetable

NB: All events to be held at the Hampstead Garden Suburb Free Church, Central Square, NW11 7AG unless otherwise stated.

Day Date Classes Venue
Monday 05-Mar D’Addario Wind Competition
Tuesday 06-Mar Viola classes – D37 to D42
Thursday 08-Mar Recorders
Friday 09-Mar Strings – D01 Premier Challenge Cup
Sunday 11-Mar String classes – D05, D28 & D29
Monday 12-Mar Woodwind classes F01 to F05
Tuesday 13-Mar Cello classes- D31 to D36, Bass classes D19 & D20
Thursday 15-Mar String classes – D02, D22 & D23
Friday 16-Mar String class – D03
Saturday 17-Mar D’Addario Strings
Sunday 18-Mar String class – D09
Monday 19-Mar Wind – F07 to 11
Tuesday 20-Mar String classes – D04 & D08
Thursday 22-Mar String class – D06
Friday 23-Mar Choirs and Ensembles
Saturday 24-Mar Easter break
Wednesday 18-Apr
Thursday 19-Apr Piano classes
Friday 20-Apr Piano classes
Saturday 21-Apr Emanuel Trophy Piano Competition
Sunday 22-Apr Singing classes – C01 to C02
Monday 23-Apr Piano classes
Tuesday 24-Apr Appelbe Piano Prize Competition and piano classes
Thursday

 

Friday

26-Apr

 

27-Apr

Singing classes

 

Singing Recital Prize Competition

 

 

St Michael’s Church, N6 6BJ

Sunday 29-Apr Composition classes
Monday 30-Apr Piano classes
Tuesday 01-May String classes – D07 & D21 – novice
Thursday 03-May Singing classes
Friday 04-May String classes – D14 to D18 & D24 to D27
Saturday 05-May Singing Recital Prize Competition  St Michael’s Church, N6 6BJ
Saturday 05-May Orchestras and Ensembles
Saturday Chamber Music
Sunday 06-May First Round Camac Harp Competition North Bank House, Pages Lane
Monday 07-May Harps – G01–G09, Camac Final
Sunday 06-May Piano classes
Monday 07-May Piano classes
Tuesday 08-May String classes – D10 to D13
Thursday 10-May Piano classes
Friday 11-May President’s Prize Competition
Saturday 12-May Speech & Drama All Saints’ Primary, Whetstone
Sunday 13-May
Sunday 13-May Festival Concert

 

 

Section
Class
First Competitor's Name
(as it will appear in programme)
Date of birth (if under 18)
(please use DD/MM/YYYY format) *

I am over 18.

Instrument / voice
(not required for speech and drama entries)
Second Competitor's Name
(where applicable)
Date of birth (if under 18)
(please use DD/MM/YYYY format) *

I am over 18.

Instrument / voice
(not required for speech and drama entries)
Third Competitor's Name
(where applicable)
Date of birth (if under 18)
(please use DD/MM/YYYY format) *

I am over 18.

Instrument / voice
(not required for speech and drama entries)
Fourth Competitor's Name
(where applicable)
Date of birth (if under 18)
(please use DD/MM/YYYY format) *

I am over 18.

Instrument / voice
(not required for speech and drama entries)
Add more competitors
Remove Competitor
Group/Choir Size (if applicable)
Title and Composer of piece to be performed
(if applicable)
Time to perform (if applicable)
Teacher's name
Teacher's Contact phone number
Teacher's Email
Class fee