Contact Us

Composition

Graham Bennett
18 Uxbridge Road
Wendover
Aylesbury
HP22 5TA

Tel: 01296 623 351
E-mail: composition@northlondonfestival.org.uk

Harps

Helen Leitner

E-mail: helen@camac-harps.com

Piano

Janice Twiselton
64 Powys Lane
London
N13 4HS

Tel: 0208 886 7237
E-mail: piano@northlondonfestival.org.uk

Wind/Brass, Recorders
E-mail: wind@northlondonfestival.org.uk

Singing, Choirs

Rebecca de Coverly Veale
23 Church Crescent
Muswell Hill
N10 3NA

Tel: 07535 748090
E-mail: singing@northlondonfestival.org.uk

Speech and Drama, including Group Speech and Drama

Frances Glynne
Flat 9 Elmwood
6 The Avenue
Hatch End
Middlesex
HA5 4EP

Tel: 0208 428 3926
Mob: 07950 918 355
E-mail: franandmo@gmail.com

Strings

Rosemary Cook
40 Prospect Road
Barnet
Herts.
EN5 5AD

Tel: 07966 934 186
E-mail: strings@northlondonfestival.org.uk

Chamber Music and Orchestras

Rosemary Cook
40 Prospect Road
Barnet
Herts.
EN5 5AD

Tel: 07966 934 186
E-mail: chambermus@northlondonfestival.org.uk

Section
Class
First Competitor's Name
(as it will appear in programme)
Date of birth (if under 18)
(please use DD/MM/YYYY format) *

I am over 18.

Instrument / voice
(not required for speech and drama entries)
Second Competitor's Name
(where applicable)
Date of birth (if under 18)
(please use DD/MM/YYYY format) *

I am over 18.

Instrument / voice
(not required for speech and drama entries)
Third Competitor's Name
(where applicable)
Date of birth (if under 18)
(please use DD/MM/YYYY format) *

I am over 18.

Instrument / voice
(not required for speech and drama entries)
Fourth Competitor's Name
(where applicable)
Date of birth (if under 18)
(please use DD/MM/YYYY format) *

I am over 18.

Instrument / voice
(not required for speech and drama entries)
Add more competitors
Remove Competitor
Group/Choir Size (if applicable)
Title and Composer of piece to be performed
(if applicable)
Time to perform (if applicable)
Teacher's name
Teacher's Contact phone number
Teacher's Email
Class fee